The system starts storing broadcast in memory when the power mode is turned ON. You can go back to the program from that point.
You can no longer replay any program once the power mode is turned off as it erases memory.
You can check how long the program has been stored in memory from the audio/information screen.
After 30 or 60 minutes of recording the system will
automatically start deleting the oldest data.

(A): Shows how much time the replayed segment is behind the real-time broadcast
(B): Replayed segment
(C): Length stored in memory
When you listen a multi-channel preset while at the playback mode, the replayed segment is not displayed.
Returning to real-time broadcast
1. Select .
2. Select Go to Live.
Preset Memory
Live Sports AlertHonda Civic Owners Manual. Using the Remote Transmitter
Locking the doors
Press the lock button.
Once:
Some exterior lights flash, all the doors
and fuel fill door lock, and the security
system sets.
Twice (within five seconds after the first
push):
The beeper sounds and verifies the
security system is set.
Using the Remote Tra ...